Lidiya (ID: 13251)

Ukraine bride  Lidiya 76 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 13251
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:76
  • Date of birth:March 21, 1948
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Nonreligious
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-1986)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Auditor
  • Occupation:Retired; economist
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:76 - 95 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Nature, animals, travelling, walking, boating, reading, films, swimming. I adore everything beautiful! I like TV channel "Discovery".

About me:

I am even-tempered, romantic, caring, attentive, decent, responsible, kind, good-hearted, loving. I am also a sharing type of personality. I know that sharing is a great thing: it is a valuable exchange of good energies necessary for both partners. It is very important for both of us.

Looking For Men Type:

Calm, kind, generous,having different interests, active in life, cheerful, enjoying nature and travelling, having a good sense of humour, respecting family values, educated; Christian.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?

roses, tulips; there is charm in any flower.

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies, science fiction, travelling, adventure

What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating, gymnastics, swimming

What sport do you do?

volleyball, tennis, swimming

Do you like roses?

Certainly, I do!!!

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

blue, green

What style of clothes do your prefer?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am very happy with my only life long partner.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

It is my good mood and positive thinking that are my best talisman in life.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I have no such traits.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

vegetable salads with tomatoes that are thought to be fruit of love

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Of course, not, because I am a serious person.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Of course

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96583 Viktoriya Krasnodar (Russia)
  • 97498 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97157 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97572 Camila Medellin (Colombia)