Elena (ID: 69625)

Ukraine bride  Elena 32 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 69625
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:December 12, 1991
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer Technologist in the food industry
  • Occupation:Engineer Technologist in the food industry
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a person of many interests. I like adventures and spending time with friends, I like meeting new people and exploring new cultures and possibilities. I consider learning and perfecting myself two most important and things in my life. I am a cheerful person, always ready for a good lough as well as for a thoughtful conversation. And one more about me...I love ice cream)))

About me:

I am a very kind and sincere person. I want to give kindness to the world and make it a better place to live in. I have the tenderness inside me which I want to share with the man of my dreams. Is that man you?

Looking For Men Type:

First of all I want to say appearance is not important for me. Well, to be honest, I do not have any ideal man I would like to meet here or elsewhere! I just know that he must be sociable, mature, funny, kind and resourceful. If he is also a very romantic one, able to understand and is very tender, well, I will be just crazy about him, really. If you are just the one please, contact me. I am waiting for you with big impatience.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

I like summer time.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like comedy, historical and movie about love...

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness

Do you like roses?

yes.I like roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like almost all colours, But prefer white, pink, red, yellow...

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend my time with my family, friend, to enjoy the life...

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to go to Rome.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune!

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking very much!

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I don't go to night club, but I like to dance!

Are you a home type ?

I am very active person, but I also like home type.

Random girls

  • 86905 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 89170 Ol'ga Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 97171 Dar'ya Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 95884 Inessa Myrnohrad (Ukraine)