Elena (ID: 69965)

Ukraine bride  Elena 53 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 69965
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53
  • Date of birth:October 17, 1970
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Seamstress
  • Occupation:Do not work temporary
  • Education:College degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:53 - 55 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I have a small part of nature in my home. There are many different and unique indoor plants in my flat. They raise the spirits. I like sea, watching movement of the breaker, flight gull. I like extreme entertainments on the sea. I like to go boating, go by parachute, and dive with aqualung. I like travels, go to different countries, see the beautiful sights become acquainted with traditions and culture of these places. I love my job where I communicate with interesting people.

About me:

I am a very kind person. I am very opened, calmed, honest. I am an ordinary Ukrainian woman who wants to find her destiny.I value trust above most. I really enjoy communication with people, like big and noisy companies that is why I have a lot of good friends which are always ready to come and help me. I really can love and want to be loved too. Im not afraid of new things and I like changing atmosphere. The thing that I dont like most is to get up early. That doesnt mean that Im lazy, I just want my day to begin when I want it to, but not my alarm-clock. In the whole, I like to enjoy life to its fullest.Im very polite and kind person. I like reading novels, especially if they are connected with Middle Ages. I like to walk along the beach in the evening and watch the sunset. Usually I do it along and that is why I want to find such a dreamy person as I am in order not to feel myself lonely.

Looking For Men Type:

I'd like to meet cheerful, joyful, curious man, who love life and to live, who can rejoice over amenities of life. It must have been very interesting to communicate with him, that's why he must have a good sense of humour. He must be smart, sympathetic, without pernicious habits. I love people who know what they want and secure their objects. I want to find my significant other, who can value the purity of feelings.

Random girls

  • 96686 Diana-Mariya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 96888 Nataliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97966 Adania Kampala (Uganda)
  • 97583 Valentina Medellin (Colombia)