Yana (ID: 70927)

Ukraine bride  Yana 33 y.o. from Khmelnitsky, ID 70927
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:September 2, 1990
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Khmelnitsky
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher; sportswoman (cyclist)
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am Cycling Master and Three-Time Ukainian Champion.I have been cycling every day.Sport is my passion. I love traveling and search for new interesting things in this world.

About me:

What I like and what I want? Rather difficult question. If you ask me I would say that most of all I appreciate and value human?s soul, and from a man after my own heart I expect only honest and loving attitude! The most important for me are sincerity and trust in relation. I despise lie. For me bitter truth is better than the sweetest lie. I am gentle and tender but can be wild with a real lion, if he treats his lioness well! Grrrrr! We all have flaws, but we can be perfect for our soul mates.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to have someone to rely on. The person to talk and laugh, walk in the park, share the best moments of our lives. He should be intelligent and open-minded, ready to start all over again and be happy with simple things. I believe that there is nothing impossible, so just try!

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Maraya Carey-Without you

What is your favorite music style?

Chillout music

What is your favorite book?

The Life of Gargantua and of Pantagruel by François Rabelais

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

winter

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Lana del Rey

What is your favorite movie?

"Intouchables"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy

What sport do you do?

cycling

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

white and red

What is your favorite colour?

pink and blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I was dreaming became a police officer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

in the open arms of my beloved

What countries would you like to visit?

USA,Canda,Spain,Italy,Japan,Greece and many others

What is your favorite cuisine?

ukrainian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Anthony Hopkins

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

waywardness

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"History Never Repeats Create Your Own"

What is your life motto?

"You may fall so many times, but always stand up!"

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Lasagna and French Omelet

Name one thing you would never refuse.

bicycle

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

sometimes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 71733 Valeriya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 96623 Anjelika Volnogorsk (Ukraine)
  • 84077 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95869 Katerina Kiev (Ukraine)