Elena (ID: 70958)

Ukraine bride  Elena 63 y.o. from Sumy, ID 70958
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:63
  • Date of birth:March 2, 1961
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Sumy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1991)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Business owner
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:63 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy good company and music. I adore literature, ballet, like to dance, to go to the theater and cinema. Like any woman I am fond of talking but at the same time I am a good listener.

About me:

I am intelligent, confident, talented Lady with a strong family background. I am honest and I know what I am truly looking for in a man. I am thoughtful, respectable, and very grateful to what I have and still believe in Love.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for man who will become my half. I want to find a man with whom love will be the main thing. I appreciate sincerity, mutual understanding, and honesty in a man

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

different kind of music. I love music with meaning)

What is your favorite book?

The Alchemist, Paulo Coelho

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

melodrama

What kind of sport do you like?

free callisthenics

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes, very much

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

blue and yellow

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I love to read, play sports, word puzzle solvers, and watching a good movie or cook a delicious dinner

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

become a fashion model, a well known figure

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to get rid of loneliness

What is your the most happy memory?

New Year in my chidhood

What countries would you like to visit?

The USA, Canada, may be some countries of Europe

What is your favorite cuisine?

italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

certainly!!!

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Madonna

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

depends on my mood.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am very hard working and responsible.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Man can overcome anything if only believes that this makes sense.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

lasagna

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I already have)

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no.

Are you a home type ?

may be...

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

it is not important to me)))

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am ready

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

may be. It is depend from my beloved man)))

Random girls

  • 60599 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97465 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96679 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96245 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)