Lyudmila (ID: 71114)

Ukraine bride  Lyudmila 53 y.o. from Poltava, ID 71114
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53
  • Date of birth:February 1, 1971
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Leader of extracurricular activities
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:53 - 73 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like everything new and interesting. Theatre, ballroom dancing, swimming,plaiting some things from beads.

About me:

I am communicative and friendly woman. I easy find common language with people and respect their point of view. I am dreaming to find my best half and create a family. I am ready for it and think that I will be a good mother for my kids and a good wife for my man. I say "my man" because everybody of us has his own best half in the world and I believe it. I know, when we meet we will feel that we are right for each other. I maybe romantic person, however life is bored without romantic. Simple things make us happy. I am not looking for games here, but for real love and serious man who will respect me, love, and make me happy. I don't believe only words and like if man keeps his promises.

Looking For Men Type:

I think that we create our relationship at the beginning of communication or when we meet at first time. If people like each other then their feelings become deep and they show it by respect, understanding, mutual help and love. Sometimes it's so hard to express our feeling by words, however a simple hug or a kiss shows us so much. Material things are not on a first place for me, but a family is important for me and I want my man to share my point about it. Strong family it is when all members of a family are very close and help each other, I want my family to be a strong one. I want my man to be handsome, kind, attentive. I see my man that he has many interests and open with me and we like to spend time together. He wants to create a family and ready to become a father for our kids and to be loved by me.


What is your favorite song?

There are a lot of them

What is your favorite music style?

Popular music

What is your favorite book?

Efremov "The Blade of the razor"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

I don't like too warm weather

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Sophia Loren

What is your favorite movie?

"One plus One"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodramas, detectives

What kind of sport do you like?

Swimming and figure skating

What sport do you do?

Badminton, table-tennis, swimming

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

This colors have variety from white to dark-pink

What is your favorite colour?

Light-green, deeply yellow, blue, white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like light and pastel colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Sportive and business style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Plaiting some things from beads

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see my life like an entire one, which is full of interesting events, with good house, family and children

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To make my optimism better

What is your the most happy memory?

Traveling around Crimea this summer

Which places have you been?

Czech Republic, Germany, Crimea

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit European countries: Hungary, Spain, Denmark, Croatia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I like tasty food

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

To read

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My jealousy

What are five things you always take with you?

Woman bag, keys, wallet, cosmetics, bugrake

What or who influenced your life the most?

People around me

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Universe has a free answers for you: 1.Yes 2.Yes, but later 3. It is for you to gain something in this life

What is your life motto?

It is not limit for perfection

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

There are a lot

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Potato blintzes, perogies with curd-cheese

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My parents

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

It's more no, then yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It must be only with a beloved person

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I don't know

Random girls

  • 97176 Larisa Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97694 Mejia Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97287 Inna Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 94531 Irina Lugansk (Ukraine)