Natal'ya (ID: 71122)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 47 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 71122
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:February 1, 1977
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1999)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Architect
  • Occupation:Inspecting enginner
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to go to the theatre, cinema. I like listening to music, dancing, draw, skating, traveling and swimming. It's much fun to go to the circus and zoo. I like nature and animals. I love children so much. Also I like to gather mushrooms.

About me:

Looking at me you can tell that I am very strong and brave woman. But if you know me you will see that I am simple woman with sense of humor, sensitive wish to be loved, to feel the support and attention of my husband, a woman who wants to give her feelings the sweetest, strongest man for her.

Looking For Men Type:

I see my man as tender and caring gentleman who will understand and love me, with whom we will see eye to eye. I want to forget about everything in his embrace. The most important thing for me is that to fall in love with him and feel his love. I am ready for real love. What about you?;)


What is your favorite music style?

I like almost all music except metal;)

What are your favorite flowers?

I like all flowers.

What is your favorite season?

I like all seasons. Because every season is very nice!

What kind of sport do you like?

I like tennis, basketball, swim...

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to rest on nature, go fishing...

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be a teacher.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

The most important for me is love and happy family! So, I want to see me like happy wife and mother in 10 years.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook meat and fish, some pasta.

Do you like cooking?

Yes. I like to cook very much!

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No.I don't like.

Random girls

  • 97751 Andrea Bogota (Colombia)
  • 96691 Valeriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90906 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83574 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)