Elena (ID: 74018)

Ukraine bride  Elena 55 y.o. from Poltava, ID 74018
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:55
  • Date of birth:June 14, 1968
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1989)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Geologist
  • Occupation:Employee of pharmaceutical storage
  • Education:Secondary technical education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:55 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are fishing, animal husbandry, gardening and also I like to play guitar sometimes. I like to watch TV and to read books when I have a free time.

About me:

I have soft, well-balanced and faithful character. I am generous, friendly and open-minded person. I love children very much. Also I like traveling very much. I wish to say that I am lonely mature woman who really wants to find her second half to build a happy family life with.

Looking For Men Type:

I think so ideal relations with a man it is when faithfulness, mutual understanding, openness, respect and love prevail in this kind of relationships.


What is your favorite song?

"Bend of yellow guitar"

What is your favorite music style?

Pop-music, chanson

What is your favorite book?

I like to read books written by Daria Dontsova and Tatiana Ustinova

What are your favorite flowers?

I like all kinds of flowers

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Viacheslaw Tikhonov, Galina Samokhina

What is your favorite movie?

"Moscow doesn't believe in tiers"

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Figure skating, boxing, football

What sport do you do?

Swimming, aerobics

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

White and red colors

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to take care about my garden and keeping my household

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a kindergartner

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I have happy family life with my beloved

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To change my marital status

What is your the most happy memory?

Birth of my grandson

Which places have you been?

Russia, Estonia, Belarus, Moldova

What countries would you like to visit?

France, England, Australia and a lot of other countries

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Christian cross

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With Sergey Trofimov

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like active time spending in my kale yard, garden or in a greenhouse

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Quick temper

What are five things you always take with you?

Mobile phone, wallet, cosmetic box, notebook, keys

What or who influenced your life the most?

My daughter

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

You need to fall in love in such way that when you will pass away through a thousand of other people - you don't even turn back

What is your life motto?

All things that happen it is all for better. All things will be okay

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I was 4 years old my grandfather carried me on his shoulders near the fountain

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Poltava halushky

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My family and children

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, but I like to communicate with people in café or in restaurant

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It doesn't matter when I am with my beloved person

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97454 Michel Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96396 Dar'ya New-York (USA)
  • 97017 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97568 Tat'yana Utrecht (Netherlands)