Irina (ID: 77148)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration:

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms of Service.
Advanced registration
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:February 3, 1973
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Sumy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1995, boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Operator
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 65 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I love neat cloth and roses. Typically I like to cook for my family, walking outdoors and pink color) But at the same time I can be extravagant and unbearably shoking and have different interests. I have a sense of humour and like to uplift mood of others. I adore everything that can bring more joy to our life, such as picnics, barbecues, music, good movies, seaside, travelling and so on.

About me:

As for me I can describe myself as typical family oriented woman who likes to bring comfort at home and take care of her householding. I am reliable, kind-hearted, well-mannered and sincere woman. I am sensitive and romantic because I like to be feminine. I think that woman should have traits which can help her to be good wife and they are wisdom and patience as well.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet honest and generous man who wants to get married and lead happy life. I want him to be funny and kind person who likes this life and cares about me and our family. I value honesty and kindness.

Random girls

  • 97637 Juliana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97902 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95848 Tat'yana Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 97150 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)