Natal'ya (ID: 77157)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 61 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 77157
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:61
  • Date of birth:March 4, 1963
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1987, boy-1990)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Construction engineer
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:61 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead a healthy and active life style. I enjoy outdoor activities, riding a bicycle, skating and I really want to learn skiing. I also love going to the mountains, hiking or swimming in the sea. I love nature. I try to spend much time on it, because it gives peace and harmony to my heart and helps to recharge my battery. When I am at home, I watch TV, read books or knit. I also like travelling. I love to discover new places.

About me:

I am a peaceful, positive, mild, affectionate, loving, honest, sincere, caring, with a good sense of humor lady. I do not have any bad habits. I am a giver and I enjoy giving my love and care to my dear people. Family is the main priority for me. In relationship I appreciate mutual understanding.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a positive, loving, healthy, active and of cause, with a good sense of humor man. I am looking for a family oriented man, with whom I could create a strong family and live in love and harmony up to the end of times.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

dark blue

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am happy in a loving family.

What is your the most happy memory?

Impressions from my travels

What countries would you like to visit?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I went fishing for the first time.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

swimming in the sea

Do you like cooking?

It depends from my mood.

Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 93850 Yulya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 58600 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97900 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94330 Nataliya Odessa (Ukraine)