Elena (ID: 78894)

Ukraine bride  Elena 54 y.o. from Poltava, ID 78894
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:April 17, 1970
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1989)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Doctor-cosmetologist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do not know if the list of my interests may be long, but I definitely have hobbies that make my life interesting. On the first place I want to put - reading. I like to read different science fiction and history books. I think books expand our outlook and understanding of the world. On the second place I want to put - flower-growing, because I have a lot of domestic flowers at home. I think flowers bring beauty in our life. Also I like cooking and traveling. I like to experiment in the kitchen, so you can be sure that I won't leave you hungry.))

About me:

I think to start my journey here I need to tell more about my character. Usually it is not very easy to describe character because I don't see myself from the side, so it took me some time to put everything in words. I am cheerful, honest, sociable lady. My friends say that I have a sense of humor. For me it is important to laugh, because laughter prolongs your life and make it more colorful. All the members in my family were well educated so I am well brought-up and have good manners. I presume I need to add that I don't respect rude and selfish people. For me it is hard to accept when people lie and can't keep their promises. So I always keep my word.

Looking For Men Type:

I think there is no need to say that I came here to find a foreign man. I have serious intentions, I have a determined desire to find a beloved person. I think it is not right to lay down conditions considering my man. But I think I will lie if I say that I do not care about the man I want to see beside me. I would like to be with a real man who can treat me like a lady. I want to see a gentleman with loving and passionate heart. The one who can treat me with care and from my part I will treat him with love and care too.


What is your favorite music style?

Classical and songs of 90s

What are your favorite flowers?

Camomiles and roses

What is your favorite season?

I love spring

What is your favorite movie?

I think all old Russian movies

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read and watch documentary programs

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I always dreamed to become a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to spend restful days with my beloved man in our own house

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 97912 Stephany Cali (Colombia)
  • 97453 Maria Alejandra Medellin (Colombia)
  • 82951 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96112 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)