Irina (ID: 78944)

Ukraine bride  Irina 28 y.o. from Kiev, ID 78944
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:May 17, 1996
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sports very much, especially track and field. My heart belongs to this kind of sports during four years, and every year I understand how cool is it to be in good fit! Sporty people are healthy people! So I always have good mood and feel energetic. Also I like animals very much! I have a parrot, it is my favorite pet. I think that animals feel our mood and they are the best friends! Also I like communication, hanging out with friends and meeting new people!

About me:

) I am a pretty and confident lady with a dream to become a beloved woman for a good man. I am studying now because I want to have education and have more opportunities to succeed in future. Finances are very interesting for me, so my job is connected with them. My friends say that I will become happy with my man because I know what I want from my life.

Looking For Men Type:

) I am looking for a man who would be faithful with me but also independent by himself. A man should feel that he makes the decision and he decides what to do. My future husband will be a successful person because his lady will always inspire him to do great things. Relationships is not an easy thing, so my man and I should be together whatever happens!


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

The Master and Margarita

What are your favorite flowers?

rose, chrysanthemums

What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?

red, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What countries would you like to visit?

Italy and Spain

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

like village)

Random girls

  • 96425 Yana Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 97033 Viktoriya Alicante (Spain)
  • 97481 Katherine Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97784 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)