Natal'ya (ID: 80900)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 36 y.o. from Kiev, ID 80900
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:June 21, 1988
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Marketer
  • Occupation:Marketer
  • Education:Master
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to travel to new places and gain new experiences and emotions. I adore doing sports - tennis and running are among my favorites. However, I also adore spending calm and cozy time at home, watching a great movie or just reading a book. I love to live my life, but there is still something missing.

About me:

I am an amiable and easy going person. As I am marketing person and Gemini I am very creative and energetic - I always find what to do. I am always seeking for new things to learn and try.I love everything new.

Looking For Men Type:

I hope here I can find a man that can share my interests and hobbies and will be a strong a shoulder by my side - because of all awesome things in life - love is the most important. Ideal partner... He has to flash me, he has to blow my mind - hard to explain, because for each person it is achieved in a different way, but in any case there should be a spark, fire whatever you call these butterflies in your stomach.For me sense of humor is very important- it's inevitable - it can help you drive out of many arguments or misunderstandings you have - it makes you keep on going on together further. My man should be caring - I need this feeling of being protected, that I can trust and rely on my man... as I am a woman and need a strong man by my side..


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?

I love tennis

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What is your life motto?

Do if you can

Do you like cooking?

I love to cook

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Of course I want

Random girls

  • 96421 Anna Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 97948 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96345 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97901 Lourdes Caracas (Venezuela)