Nataliya (ID: 85201)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 46 y.o. from Poltava, ID 85201
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:April 11, 1978
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Marketer
  • Occupation:Engineer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading books. I have small library of books. I think that books are the things that really make people rich. In the summer or in the spring I like riding a bycicle. I like nature so I do it very often. Especially with my friends. I like embroiding. It takes a lot of my time and efforts but it worth that. Also I like to do a lot of other kinds of handmade. I think that the best present is handmade present that is made with love. DO you agree?

About me:

I am positive person with a good sense of humor. I like to be optimistic because it helps me to have a lot of friends and to love my life with all in pluses and minuses. I always try to avoid conflicts and solve promblems in a piecefull way. So I can say that I can find mutual understanding with people though sometimes it is really difficult...

Looking For Men Type:

I want my man to be serious, honest, kind, caring and have good attitude to his family. I think that he also should be positive and optimistic in his thoughts. And of course I adore a good sense of humor.


What is your favorite song?

I like Piano acoustic Cover

What is your favorite music style?

I like instrumental

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is "Scarlett"

What are your favorite flowers?

I like wildflowers

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actress Marilyn Monroe

What is your favorite movie?

"Green Mile"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer to watch historical films

What kind of sport do you like?

I like volleyball

What sport do you do?

I like cycle racing

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic and casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to do sports, meet often with my friends and just enjoy my life!

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to live on the beach with my happy family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I hate lies

What is your the most happy memory?

My first love

Which places have you been?

I have been to oceanarium, observatory, zoo

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Seychelles

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I have a nickname Natali

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian, Italian, Japanese

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes I do believe

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I dont have

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with Opra

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my time actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change weakness in myself

What are five things you always take with you?

Cash, mirror, telephone, candy, lipstick

What or who influenced your life the most?

My childhood

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

My favorite citation is ""A sound mind in a sound body""

What is your life motto?

Only forward

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Parents teach me to stand on skates

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook borscht

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse my morning coffee

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I want to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes I do

Are you a home type ?

I am not a home type

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am willing to relocate to another country

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like

Random girls

  • 92394 Dariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94580 Ol'ga Novgorod (Russia)
  • 97324 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97281 Anna Alkmaar (Netherlands)