Ekaterina (ID: 85323)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 36 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 85323
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:December 24, 1987
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Specialized secondary
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

You know everything is interesting for me! I like sport and I always try to be active. I like to cook.I like to ride a bike. I don't smoke and don't drink. I like to travel!I try to find the creative side of life. I love to go to the theatre, concerts. I am also a travel fan. My friends say I am always smiling. I am an optimist and try to be supportive and cheering with people who I care about. I like being engaged in the housework, creating home comfort, cooking. I get great pleasure from active rest, walking, swimming, meeting with my friends. I hope that we will have many romantic walks along park alleys. I dream about romantic dinner in our own garden.

About me:

I am real lady. I am serious. Family is sense of my life! And everything what I need now is serious relationship and family! I am honest woman, smart, kind with good sense of humor and when I will find my man - I will be happy woman also!Sometimes I feel like I was born for love! I want to love and be loved. I want to gift my man with all the sweetness of love - sometimes romantic, sometimes mad, sometimes slow, sometimes extreme. Do you have something interesting for me? You know in general I am very much cheerful person! I adore to live and love life i all its aspects. You will never feel bored with me.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a strong man to protect me and to cherish me. I am not looking for a prince or millionaire, I am simply looking for an honest person who will love, understand and respect me. When I find my beloved person I will be a sun for him: shine everyday and warm him up with all my love. Once you have my heart - never in your life you will regret it. Life is not an easy thing, but together we can live through all the troubles, build a strong family based on endless love. And this will be our wealth! I am searching for man who will become my future husband. Man which will wake up and go to sleep with me. And his simple smile will make me happy. I search real love here. And I know when you have real feelings - you don't need much. You don't need big houses, expensive cars or money. You simply need your person with you. And then happiness will be forever, no matter where we will live and what we will wear. If you understand me - maybe you are my man?


What is your favorite music style?

Classical music and rock, especially Ukrainian popular rock band "Okean Elzy". This music is fulfilled with love!

What are your favorite flowers?

Tulips. I adore spring, when everything is in blossom. Tulips are one of the main symbols of this season.

What is your favorite season?

Spring, when the aroma of love flies everywhere

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favourite actor is Ewan McGregor because he is very talented, he has a voice to die for when he sings and I can listen to his singing for hours on end without getting bored.

What is your favorite movie?

"Message in a bottle"wonderful love story which can teach everybody - time never waits, love when you are alive!

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to go to gym,jogging and walking.Because it helps me have good health

What sport do you do?

Yoga and swimming. This make me fit and happy

What color of roses do you prefer?

white roses are my favorite.

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue and red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I love to dress stylishly. And my clothes the color depends on my mood . But the more I love the Classics , black and white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to light some candies, eat a few strawberries dipped in chocolate, and take a hot bubble bath followed by a long nap of parfume sheets...

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

equilibrist in circus

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

To have a big and happy family

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is coin with my name on it

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to be active but usually I like to be quiet.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents.they raised me with good family values and right goals in life

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Salads and grilled pork. Also I love fruits and sweets) I guess all women like sweet)

Do you like cooking?

I like to cook!

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I don't go to night club

Are you a home type ?

yes, I am home type

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I can live in the village and in the city.

Random girls

  • 55164 Irina Belgorod-Dnestrovskiy (Ukraine)
  • 96836 Natal'ya Sofia (Bulgaria)
  • 97943 Viktoriya Uzhgorod (Ukraine)
  • 97489 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)