Lyubov' (ID: 85499)

Ukraine bride  Lyubov' 40 y.o. from Odessa, ID 85499
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:February 9, 1984
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to spend time in nature because that sounds make me calm,but also like to visit different cities and meet new cultures.Sometimes,when i don't work,I just like to be lazy and relaxing at home.i like to watch movies,swimming,sunbathing,hearing people's stories,and enjoying in life.I'm also active.I do gym,yoga and Pilates and very carefully pick my food except when someone offers me chocolate.I'm looking for a companion, someone who knows how to enjoy life and someone who appreciates what he has been given in life.I love the surprise of the unknown.I love to learn about new places,people and cultures.I like nature,camping,but also I like chilling at home and watching a movie.I like reading,writing,traveling and have a deep conversation about lot of things.I like to do gym and yoga and swimming.

About me:

I find it hard to write about my own characteristics,rather leave other people do that,but lets try.I like to travel I like to be in harmony with world around and i am down-to-earth person.I'm very passionate about art,love and life!I keep up with cultures,people,politics and many things.I'm a fun sweet caring charming,and looking for a man who is the same.Love people, animals,new experiences and am always looking for something fun to do.

Looking For Men Type:

Im looking for a man who shares interests with me, who is kind, caring, loyal, polite and mature. Appearance is not so important as a character. I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, and the freedom to think out of the box.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite movie?

game of thrones

What sport do you do?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red roses

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What countries would you like to visit?

America, Italy, Spain

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I dream to travel and discover a new world

Random girls

  • 94577 Kristina Mirgorod (Ukraine)
  • 97751 Andrea Bogota (Colombia)
  • 97079 Diana-Solomiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97648 Maria Medellin (Colombia)