Miroslava (ID: 86471)

Ukraine bride  Miroslava 25 y.o. from Kiev, ID 86471
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:August 1, 1998
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Nurse, student
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I dream to visit new countries. I'm an active person and I do not have time to be bored. I am always busy doing something interesting. Only I do not have my loved man near me. And my life would be complete. I like to spend my time outdoors. In summer I like swimming, go for a picnic or just to have a walk in a park. In winter I adore to sledge and play snowball with my friends. I hope that we will be able to play together one day.

About me:

I should say that I am an optimist, positive thinking is a part of my nature. On the other hand, I am very kind, sensitive and sympathetic, I always try to do my best to help others. I have a very creative personality; I enjoy creating beauty and coziness around me. My colleagues say that I am very serious and responsible, but I like to have fun too.

Looking For Men Type:

I do not want to put strict frames for my future partner, I am very positive lady and I always try to see good qualities in people. My ideal mate is peaceful and well balanced person, strong man with his health and will, a man who knows what he wants from life, a man who appreciates family and relationships, who wants to create strong and happy family, based on love and devotion. I want my man to accept me as I am, my profession, the main point he is not allergic to pets and doesn't hate animals. I expect my man to be positive and flexible like I am, to be fond of traveling, enjoy far away travels as well as those which are made on short distance.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Summer and spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Fitness, swimming

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Different colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Dresses and jeans

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Meet with my friends

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Belgium

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

Coffee and chocolate

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 86333 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97912 Stephany Cali (Colombia)
  • 93607 Karina Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 92169 Tat'yana Chernigov (Ukraine)