Larisa (ID: 86867)

Ukraine bride  Larisa 42 y.o. from Poltava, ID 86867
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:January 20, 1982
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Singer, actress
  • Occupation:Temporarily unemployed
  • Education:Specialized secondary
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really love horticulture, especially flowers and fruit trees. Plants love my hands and I can grow a tree from a small weak branch. I like to design clothes and very often I get new ideas for my clothes and stage image. I enjoy cooking and baking for my friends and just for my own when I feel bored home and it is a good opportunity to try a new recipe. I like opera and modern music. I adore to sing especially on public so other people can listen and enjoy my songs.

About me:

I am an active, cheerful, open-minded and sociable person. I am very energetic and bubbly. My friends enjoy my company as I am always in inspired mood and have lots of ideas how to spend time the best way! I spend my free time in my garden where I grow peach trees and other exotic trees and flowers.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for kind, generous, affectionate, sociable and intelligent man who clearly knows what he wants in woman and relationship. He should be mentally ready to create a family and take care of it. Also he should be confident in all spheres of his life and be a reliable life partner. I also value good sense of humor as I am very amusing by nature.


What is your favorite music style?

opera, modern

Do you like roses?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

grow flowers and trees

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

have family, kids, good job

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 97104 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97595 Veronica Johanna Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97166 Elizaveta Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97217 Irina London (United Kingdom)