Viktoriya (ID: 86869)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 54 y.o. from Odessa, ID 86869
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:May 5, 1970
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1993)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Musicology
  • Occupation:Instructor of belly dance
  • Education:Higher musical education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 60 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I love books, especially historical and psychological literature. I enjoy travelling very much, I have been to many places all over the world and I hope to share this hobby with my future husband. I can also attach my work as one of my hobbies. I dance Salsa and Belly dance. I prefer an active lifestyle, I do not like to be lazy. I like making my home cozy, I enjoy nature, listenning to music, watching movies. I adore to socialize and learn something new.

About me:

It`s always not that easy to characterize yourself. My friends say I'm very friendly, kind and cheerful lady. They also say I have a great sense of humor and I can make smile almost anyone. Would you like me to light up your life? I`m hard-working but I also know how to enjoy my free time when I have some. I'm very easy going, I'm serious when I have to be but I like to smile and enjoy my life. I am romantic when it comes to my beloved man. I am intelligent, caring and tender. I can be the one you would consider your best friend, passionate lover, reliable partner and a loving wife.

Looking For Men Type:

I am here just like everyone else, hoping to find that one person who can be with me, understand me, love me just the way I am and in return will be, honored and respected loved like no other, made to feel special and wanted and needed, never taken for granted and who's happiness will be the center of my world!! I wish he could be optimistic, energetic, intelligent man with good sense of humor and huge desire to be happy with the only one woman - me. I do not like cheating and I think it is not respectful to any woman or better say person. I want my future family to be based on mutual understanding and love, passion and happiness, and our relationship should be filled with romance and tender feelings. We all need love to live a happy life.

Random girls

  • 96669 Viktoriya Oberhausen (Germany)
  • 97066 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88832 Anastasiya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 70988 Larisa Odessa (Ukraine)