Viktoriya (ID: 87241)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 57 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 87241
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:57
  • Date of birth:June 11, 1966
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher of Maths
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:57 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Books and reading is something I really enjoy. I find it an amazing experience to hold a book in my hands and to jump into the world of main heroes. I enjoy watching films and listening to music. At the same time, I love doing sport very much and it is something that brings me lots of pleasure and at the same time, it is something that helps me to stay fit. But what can be better than sharing all these things with someone you love?

About me:

I am open and honest, I believe in life long relationship, I believe in true love and strong feelings such as respect and trust, which should be present in the relationship between a man and a woman. I am loyal and devoted. I am hard-working and goal-oriented. I would say that I am an optimist by nature and try to live my life enjoying every minute of it. I want to believe that I am a good friend and I am a person my close people may trust to without being afraid of being judged for any mistakes. I am always ready to help my nearest and dearest people and I believe that I can make my man happy because I have so much love and care to give to a special man.

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be open, kind and responsive. I want to spend my life with someone, who knows life and its difficulties, but who is not afraid of the at the same time, who will be able to take care of his woman and his family in general. I would very much like my man to be my best friend, someone I can trust to unconditionally, someone I can love unconditionally, someone I can devote all my life and all myself to. I am not looking for a perfect man or someone who is almost perfect. I am looking for a simple man who finds happiness sin simple things, who would have the same views and the same values with me, a man I can share the whole life with.


What is your favorite music style?

classical music and rock music.

What are your favorite flowers?

pink roses, and all flowers that smell nice

What is your favorite season?

spring and summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

riding, tennis, swimming.

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading and being engaged in creativity.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian cuisine

Do you like cooking?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 94335 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97297 Alena Kamenets-Podolsky (Ukraine)
  • 97139 Lyudmila Miami (USA)
  • 96492 Zoya Odessa (Ukraine)