Oksana (ID: 87425)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 44 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 87425
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:October 10, 1979
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1999, boy-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Model
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to spend time with my family. And i hope in future we will do same with my future husband and our little children! I like to dance and to sing songs in karaoke! I like active rest, it will be nice and fun to spend time with me, lets try!

About me:

I can talk about myself for a long time , but I'll try to control myself , to create a good impression ) I am responsible, hardworking girl with a good education . I am honest and sincere, I am devoted and loyal . I'm not afraid to tell what I think and open new horizons. I think - life is movement and I am always moving forward . My family is at the first place for me. I dream about my own family with a beloved man , I realize how serious it is , but I'm ready for this.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to meet a man I could love , care for and support him and who can do the same for me. I'm looking not only for a strong, reliable and kind man , but also a soul mate, so that together we will be able to enjoy this wonderful life and have a happy family .


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

spring and summer

What is your favorite movie?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red or white

What is your favorite colour?

pink, red, black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

pink, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic. sport

What do you like to do in your spare time?

the spa

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your life motto?

Live and learn

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97764 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97521 Angeles Maracay (Venezuela)
  • 91048 Violetta Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97466 Ana Rita Medellin (Colombia)