Irina (ID: 87843)

Ukraine bride  Irina 51 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 87843
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:June 16, 1972
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1990)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love reading very much and it is hard for me to imagine my lonely winter evenings without an interesting book. Also I love watching films. When the weather is good, then I like spending my time in a more active way such as riding a bike, skiing, spending time in nature with my friends. Also I go to fitness as it helps me to stay fit and brings me much energy for the day and lots of positive emotions as well.

About me:

I am a very devoted friend and I am proud to say that I am one man woman. I am also loving and caring and I know how to make my man happy. I can say that I have a good sense of humor. I am very communicative and it is easy for me to find a common language with different people. I am always optimistic and it is fair to say that I am an open-minded woman. My friends say I am honest, sincere and cheerful. I think that when you get to know me better you will open some new sides of my personality for yourself.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a man who knows how to value his family, who is ready to start a relationship, which is full of respect, unconditional trust and devotion. Of course, I would like my man to have family values and certain life principles. He should live by his own mind and be out of any other influence. I would fall in love with a man who is also responsible, kindhearted, brave, someone I can always be proud of. I want to spend my life with a man, who is stable, and who is really interested in building up a serious relationship with a woman, which may lead to a marriage in the future.


What is your favorite music style?

I like listening to different types of music, except of the hard one.

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, orchids and alstroemerias.

What is your favorite season?

I love all the seasons, as they are all special and beautiful in their own way

What genre of movies do you prefer?

are comedies, adventures, detectives, melodramas.

Do you like roses?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading books, meeting my friends, taking care of my home, cooking and spending time in nature if the weather allows.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a doctor.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Irisha, Irishka.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

lamb, seafood, tasty salads

Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 97104 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95542 Aleksandra Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91504 Katerina Lutugino (Ukraine)
  • 97165 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)