Yuliya (ID: 88003)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 38 y.o. from Kiev, ID 88003
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:June 15, 1985
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of sport and yoga. I love to do handmade and as every woman I love cooking. I love to treat my native people and good friends to delicious food and spend time with them as much as possible .I like exhibitions, sunshine and laughing. In free time I adore travelling and discovering new cultures and ways of life, sea and walking in nature, art and history.

About me:

I'm a very positive and family-oriented, intelligent woman who is here for serious relations!I am a real woman for marriage! I am an intelligent, cheerful, interesting lady. I love new acquaintances and dialogue with interesting people.

Looking For Men Type:

I have found this love site for the purpose of creating serious and strong relationships with a special man. I search for a man who will discover me, because I am like an unknown star, I can make life of my man brighter and warmer. I search for a kind and passionate man, with a great sense of humor, because I love to laugh. I don't care about age and appearance. I care about his character and soul.This dating site is the best and I am sure my love is here.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Paul Walker

What is your favorite movie?

Gone with the Wind

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, Thailand

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

my mother

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 97389 Mariya Halifax (Canada)
  • 97661 Ana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 92980 Ekaterina Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 96637 Alina Donetsk (Ukraine)