Ol'ga (ID: 89170)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 29 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 89170
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:September 4, 1994
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Philologist & translator
  • Occupation:Event Organizer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love art, crafts, interior design. I love to work at home, I like to create a cosiness. Camping, concerts and events in the city - these are things that are an integral part of my life. I do love them. I like to stay outdoors. I have been dancing, keep fit, go to the gym several times a week. I love fitness.

About me:

I am romantic, sincere, kind, sympathetic woman, and I was very tired from loneliness and longing. I am always open to everything new, so I'm here with the hope to achieve my goal. To discover my identity, my interests and my dreams, you will be asked to show the realm of your life. If it's tourist trip has affected your heart and made to feel that you would like to continue to learn more about me, I'll look forward to your letter!

Looking For Men Type:

I need someone who will be honest and sincere with me from the beginning. If you are a loyal and kind, if you are sympathetic and sincere man, and you want attention, but willing to give it the same way, then I'm ready to get to know you better and become an integral part of your life and your other half! I want to give you a future, how you see it.


What is your favorite song?

I have not

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

i like basketball

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read

What countries would you like to visit?

as many as i can

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I have not

Do you believe in good fortune?

of course

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no , i have not

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer walk ,read

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

some times i like go to the night club

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97288 Ekaterina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97721 Yuliya Portsmouth (United Kingdom)
  • 96853 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96410 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)