Elena (ID: 90513)

Ukraine bride  Elena 38 y.o. from Kiev, ID 90513
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:August 2, 1985
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Tourism Manager
  • Occupation:Tourism Manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Traveling is my life. I never have problems with visas and passports. I am ready to travel anywhere. Meanwhile I do my best to develop my inner world. I have tried so many activities: yoga, meditation, fitness, theatres, operas, concert shows,I am ready for any cultural and spiritual practice. Hope to find a good company.

About me:

I cannot say I am perfect but I am really good. I am kind, smart, hard working, funny. I can be a good friend, girlfriend, mom, whoever.I like to explore everything new and I really hope to find a person who will share it with me.I think that the main thing in relations is mutual understanding and respect, we will like to spend all our time together, and it will be always interesting.I'm a straight-forward person, but too much kind, sometimes this hurts me. Being a tour agent I have travelled a lot. I really adore it. So I am ready for new places and new person in my life. Is this you?

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal partner should be a man who knows how to behave with a woman. I do not mean to kill her brain, I mean to love and respect. I hope such men exist because all I see around me is hopeless. This is why I am here. If my love is not here I do not know.


What sport do you do?

I am ready to try any kind.

Do you like roses?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

fashionable and feminine

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy in harmony

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

pine which is my sirname in russian

What is your life motto?

here and now

What is your favorite dish to cook?

cheese and wine

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

depends on circumsances

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

why not

Random girls

  • 96897 Yuliya Obukhov (Ukraine)
  • 97826 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97011 Lyubov' Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 97440 Jessica Johana Medellin (Colombia)