Elena (ID: 90763)

Russia bride  Elena 50 y.o. from Simferopol, ID 90763
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:December 19, 1973
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:black
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Simferopol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-1995)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Historian
  • Occupation:Cosmetologist
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my free time I like to travel, to read, to walk, to watch movies I like to spend time with my friends I like to swim in a pool

About me:

I`m adult woman, I have a son . He is a big man , he lives in an another city . I think I have interesting life . I live for myself, but now I want to live for MY, good person! I have a big heart , and I need to plant love in . Will you help me with it? I think, I`m interesting person , I like to read books, I like to walk and to dream about different things.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for real man with real heart. I want him to be just serious about me and us. My man needs to be honest and open minded!

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Lady Gaga - Million Reasons

What is your favorite music style?

classic

What is your favorite book?

The Master and Margarita

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Al Pacino\Catherine Zeta-Jones

What genre of movies do you prefer?

drama

What kind of sport do you like?

yoga

What sport do you do?

yoga

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to travel around Crimea

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

pilot

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

just to be happy

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I need a right man near

What is your the most happy memory?

when was born my son

Which places have you been?

only in Crimea

What countries would you like to visit?

All

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like everything

Do you believe in good fortune?

of course

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

nothing

What or who influenced your life the most?

My grandmother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

have no

What is your life motto?

have no

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when I visited my grandparents in village

What is your favorite dish to cook?

salad

Name one thing you would never refuse.

good books

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

I will tell you later

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I think I would love to live in quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 97753 Elena Warsaw (Poland)
  • 97074 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97555 Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 60634 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)