Veronika (ID: 91315)

Ukraine bride  Veronika 26 y.o. from Kiev, ID 91315
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:June 11, 1997
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Office manager
  • Occupation:Secretary
  • Education:Higher education University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love active life. I don`t like being home alone.I believe that life is a movement. We constantly need to develop and move forward. I love sports. I am engaged in dances and go to the gym. I have been dancing since I was 4 years old.I lead a healthy lifestyle and don`t like when girls are smoking and drinking.

About me:

A girl like me always knows what she wants.I don`t like weak people, in my life I achieve everything by myself. But now came the moment that I realized that I need a man . I am an active person, I have a lot of sports in my life.I lead a healthy lifestyle and believe that young girl should not smoke and drink alcohol.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a life partner who loves me for real and wants to marry me. I don't like being lied to, so I expect honesty and loyalty from my partner , because I will give all of myself to the fullest.I know how to make you the happiest man on the earth, I think when you start communicating with me, you won't want to look for another girl!


What is your favorite song?

metallica nothing else matters

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy,horror, science fiction

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

I go to the gym, and do pole dance.

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What is your the most happy memory?

The first training in dance school

Which places have you been?

I've been to the Crimea, in Russia. I've never been aboard.

What countries would you like to visit?

United Arab Emirates, USA

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I love an active lifestyle

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

passport, mobile phone, keys, lipstick, notebook

What or who influenced your life the most?

My life will be influenced by the appearance of a man in it

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Give a man a goal worth living, and he can survive in any situation - Goethe

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I'm prefer live in busy city

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97842 Maria Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 95541 Dar'ya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94078 Veronika Simferopol (Ukraine)
  • 97337 Natal'ya Bournemouth (United Kingdom)