Yuliya (ID: 91409)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 34 y.o. from Berdyansk, ID 91409
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:December 14, 1989
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Berdyansk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Specialist in customer service in a bank
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very active. I adore gymnastics, drawing, singing. I like to keep myself fit. I also like watching movies, listening to music and meeting new interesting people, dancing showing my soul in my dance and vanishing in music, staying active and bringing joy to my life. Depending on the mood I also like to cook meat dishes.

About me:

I am cheerful, open-minded and sociable woman. I am also very kind, sympathetic and caring. I am a very optimistic person and I prefer to concentrate on the positive side of life. You will see that I am a very interesting and various person and this will be very interesting for you to discover my new sides. My soul is full of positive and happiness. I am goal oriented woman and used to achieve my goals. I never give up. My motto is: there is always a door, which can be opened.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a honest, sincere, caring man with an open heart, with whom it will be interesting to communicate and spend time together. My man should be real, kind, generous, considerate, cheerful. I am looking for a soul and heart, for ability to love and to be loved, for maturity and for passion. The most important for me in relations are mutual feelings, understanding, trust, respect, family values and warmth.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?

orchid, rose

What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

White Red

What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

TV presenter

What countries would you like to visit?

Sri Lanka

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What is your life motto?

there is always a door, which can be opened.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat dishes.

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 93690 Ol'ga Teplodar (Ukraine)
  • 97454 Michel Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 95542 Aleksandra Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93868 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)