Inga (ID: 91428)

Ukraine bride  Inga 32 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 91428
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:June 9, 1992
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:162 lb (74 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Journalist
  • Occupation:Copywriter
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 40 years old

Hobbies and interests:

Without sports, I can hardly imagine my life! Table tennis, volleyball, billiards - what do you choose? I can become a worthy opponent! (smile) So I often spend my free time playing sport. My work has nothing to do with it. I have a creative job, I am a copywriter. I work and live with my mother. In the evening, I like reading or watching an interesting movie with my mother. It would be wonderful to enjoy all the simple pleasures of life together with my future husband: simply cycling together, watching football, cuddling, watching movies, traveling and endless talk about everything in the world. I like nature and animals, I enjoy playing the piano.

About me:

I`m like a sip of fresh air. I like life in all it`s manifestations! I have the whole special world in me! I am an eclectic person looking for a simple happiness. I want to let my partner into my world! I am young, hot-blooded, cheerful and communicative! My creative nature always gives me the enthusiasm to master something new! A tender and boundless soul hides in my burning eyes. I can be unpredictable and spontaneous. You will never guess what I always carry in my pocket. This is a tennis racket. (smile)

Looking For Men Type:

I am convinced that love has no limits! That`s why you see my profile! (smile) I want to expand my horizons. My husband is sporty, kindhearted, charming and purposeful. But his aims and aspirations do not have to prevent from little pleasures. I do not know exactly how the man of my dream looks like. I know that I will feel that it is exactly my man. I want to tell our children how unusually we have found each other. (smile) I want to fill my family and my house with warmth and love. I hope that my partner will be as loyal, honest and open-hearted as I am. I want to create OUR own little world with him!

Random girls

  • 97407 Yuliya Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 97727 Vita Miami (USA)
  • 97912 Stephany Cali (Colombia)
  • 97920 Natal'ya Uzhgorod (Ukraine)