Tat'yana (ID: 91436)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 48 y.o. from Kiev, ID 91436
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:September 3, 1975
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1995)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Fashion designer
  • Occupation:Fashion designer
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I don't have a lot of hobbies and even don't know from which one to start. I usually drive the car and if I like, I think it's possible to say that to drive a car is my hobby. I really appreciate human conversation that's why I spend much time with friends. I like to shoot beautiful places and myself on the camera in my Phone. I have only one cinema which I attended not because of good movies, but because of tasty Popcorn. While I'm alone I can't do without reading love novels. Maybe because I miss love. I hope it will end soon and all my free time I'll present to you.

About me:

I am a sensual, feminine, and passionate woman. My main quality is being a dynamic person who loves what she does, and fights to make one's dreams come true. I think that it's very important to trust in yourself even when nobody trusts in you!

Looking For Men Type:

For me no matter where are you from, more important who you are. I want to find a husband, I do not know how it is possible, but I believe in it. I want him to be able to care and appreciate the care that I can give. And I will appreciate him as my man. I want to see fire in your eyes when you look at me, it makes me feel amazing. If you are a little bit romantic person it will be great. I don't want you to surprise me every day, but if you do it sometimes it will be cool.


What is your favorite music style?

pop music

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It doesn't matter.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97559 Herrera Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97581 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 72186 Anna Skadovsk (Ukraine)
  • 97398 Ekaterina Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)