Elizaveta (ID: 91488)

Ukraine bride  Elizaveta 27 y.o. from Berdyansk, ID 91488
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:June 10, 1997
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Berdyansk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Seller, student
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm happy to have new impressions, acquaintances and pleasant memories. I cannot imagine my life without adventures, books and sports.

About me:

Do you like active, cheerful and lovely girls who can give caring, warmth of heart and soul harmony? Then I'm the one you're looking for! My life is generous and full of bright colors, so I'm rewarded with optimism and a great sense of humor.I have a calm, balanced character, and my heart and soul are filled with boundless love, tenderness and kindness.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm not looking only for a husband or a companion in life, but also-a real friend, whom I can trust, support and fill this world with brightness and pleasant radiance. I'm not looking for the perfect man, with a lot of wealth and merit. I need that person, who will not be scared to remain such as he really is. Okay, simplicity and a rich inner world - that's what I'm looking for in a man with whom I will feel happy.


What is your favorite music style?

any music

What are your favorite flowers?

dark rose

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Great Gatsby, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Divergent and much more)

What kind of sport do you like?

tennis, billiards and football

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

listen to music, read books and poems, watch TV shows or interesting programs, and also walk by the sea and enjoy nature

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What countries would you like to visit?

Europe, Japan and America

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

hot temper, inattention to detail

What are five things you always take with you?

phone, sunscreen, knife, dishes and a glasses

What is your favorite dish to cook?

cheese soup and various salads

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 97467 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 82574 Oksana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 93318 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97340 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)