Elena (ID: 91490)

Ukraine bride  Elena 56 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 91490
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:56
  • Date of birth:August 13, 1967
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Secondary specialized
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:56 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to keep myself in good shape and I go to the gym regularly, though as much as I have tried over the years I cannot accomplish running or jogging and therefore I have always stuck to what I am good at, which is swimming. Many friends of mine are convinced that I was a mermaid in my old life as I adore water and can swim absolutely anywhere as far as it is deep and warm enough. I also enjoy cooking something that is quick and tasty. I like to put on a good thought provoking movie on whilst working on one of my various embroidery designs. In my spare time I also spend time with my children doing various boyish activities to keep them entertained and healthy.

About me:

I am a gracious and sincere woman with good morals and a caring personality. The best way to describe myself would be that I am a happy woman; I keep an active way of life and I am mother to two wonderful boys. Apart from that I work as a florist which I enjoy very much. My work colleagues are like my second family, I guess because I am a warm and honest woman people tend to grow close to me. I am honest and I say things how they are, I am also a great believer that life is precious and needs to be lived to the fullest and this is why I am here, looking for my piece of happiness. I am ready to love and be loved back as well give my everything to the other person. What I value the most is confidence, openness and honesty in people.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for the sort of man who has a caring personality, someone who will cherish me, me feelings ad my values, whilst at the same time have a sturdy and reliable aspect to his person in order for me to rely on in the times of need. Someone who has his own career and dreams that he wishes to accomplish and desires a woman to help him lead and inspire him to succeed in such goals. A man with a diverse set of opinions, who is well read and intelligent, would be a big bonus, as I like to have various discussions on many topics. Someone who understands that life is precious and no moment can be wasted therefore is optimistic about the future and what it will bring. Affectionate, humorous and honest man with a great smile and a warm and loving heart would be my dream come true.


What are your favorite flowers?


What kind of sport do you like?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

to communicate with people

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 87229 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93518 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97841 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82549 Natal'ya Mariupol (Ukraine)