Yuliya (ID: 91521)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 46 y.o. from Odessa, ID 91521
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:July 22, 1977
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Business manager
  • Occupation:Art director
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My biggest hobby is my work. I love to read books, to watch movies and different kind of tv shows about restaurant business. As I know this business very good, I was working as a manager for many years, so if you are planning to open a restaurant or you have it, I can make it one of the best in your city.I love to cook very much, you should be sure that you will never be hungry if you are with me, I like to impress my man with something new and tasty. I love sport, but unfortunately don't have enough time for it. But I am trying to be very active woman. I love to travel very much, especially I liked Los-Angeles, I really liked it and I dream to go there one day again.

About me:

I am a very positive person, I love to laugh a lot and happiness, very much. I have a nice sense of humor, but at work I am a serious lady boss. But at home I can be tender and sweet. I have a wonderful work and a nice family. I can tell that I am a lucky person. The only person whom I need now to have a perfect life is my loving man. I love to travel and meet new people. I love bright people near me , with a strong personality, as I will understand this people very much.

Looking For Men Type:

I am self-made woman but I miss a strong and loving man near me. I want to be near man with whom I can get old but stay real children in our soul. I would love to have a man near me who wants to enjoy every moment in his life, who wants to eat and enjoy the food with me, who wants to drink a nice wine and relax with me too. And enjoy a nice classic music. So it means that you should have a great taste. But you will have a great taste if you will choose me, this is for sure.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

become an actress

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What or who influenced your life the most?

native people

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pasta with seafood

Do you want to have children ?


Random girls

  • 95184 Dar'ya Moscow (Russia)
  • 97640 Veliz Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 97135 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93744 Liliya Odessa (Ukraine)