Anna (ID: 91547)

Ukraine bride  Anna 38 y.o. from Odessa, ID 91547
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:November 6, 1985
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Agronomist
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Nowadays we learn too much information and we have possibilities to have a lot of interests at the same time. In modern society everyone has their hobby. Without it life can be less interesting and boring. In my case this is sport. This is a great chance to have fun and to keep your body in good shape. Music is another hobby for me, I enjoy listening to music and classical one too. It is really great that we have an opera house in our city, so I have a chance to go and watch Opera. And different concerts too. My biggest dream is to go to Milan and visit the La Scala Opera House. And if I go there with my loving man, I will enjoy it even more.

About me:

I am a young and energetic woman, very interesting person and with an active way of life. I am dreaming to find a decent person. I have a lot of dreams, first one is create a family and enjoy this wonderful life with my beloved one. I would love to travel very much and I would love to do it with my future man. I am a person who likes to plan life and to tell you the truth it was always working for me. I was planning before to build a career and I did it. Now I want to change my life completely and I am ready to leave my city and my country if I find my Mr. Right somewhere in another country. I am a very cute and tender person. People like to call me sweetie as I am too sweet like Nutella. So if you like chocolate and want to quit, I can help you.

Looking For Men Type:

My perfect man is the man who respects his woman, supports her, no matter what she will decide to do and be with her in bad time and good too. Sometimes man cannot stand to see success of his woman and they can break up, for me this is very strange, as we are a family and everything what we will have will be ours. I think the word WE, is very important when you found your man. So you will always stay confident that tomorrow your man will not leave just because there are some changes in your life. So you will always stay confident that tomorrow your man will not live just because there are some changes in your life. No matter if you have work or no, you should stay together and support each other. I want my man to be spiritually strong and he can handle all the difficulties.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Sharon Stone

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 86333 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 61780 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93697 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96110 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)