Alina (ID: 91570)

Ukraine bride  Alina 35 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 91570
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:April 28, 1989
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Political scientist
  • Occupation:Fitness trainer
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really love sport. I am engaged in aerobics, belly dancing and recently I began to learn Latin dances. Also, I like to run in the mornings when there are not so many people on the street, the air is fresh and birds are singing. My other hobby is learning English. I am studying English with a tutor and every time I find something new for myself in this hobby. I also love to travel, learn new places, meet new people, discover new culture and cuisine. Unfortunately I saw not many counties. I have been in the USA, Poland and Germany and the time there was unforgettable.

About me:

I am a very optimistic and cheerful lady. I always believe in the better future. I try to start each day with a smile and joy. I am confident in myself and in my capacity, I am a very sincere and do not know how to lie and I do not respect lies and imposture. I am a very responsive person. Also I respect family values and family ties very much.

Looking For Men Type:

I hope to meet really smart, interesting, fun, decent and loyal man who would allow me to make him happy, to create comfort in our future home, as well as to respect me and love me and appreciate me for who I am. I believe in fate and true love and what we will be together forever. Probably you have already noticed that age is no matter for me. I find mutual understanding more important part of human relationship. I am looking for a strong and reliable man, a shoulder to rest on for me. His smile will be the most important for me.


What is your favorite music style?

pop music

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

dramas, comedies

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

red, white, pink, black

Which places have you been?

the USA, Poland, Germany

What countries would you like to visit?

the USA, Italy, Spain, France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

my mom

What is your life motto?

never give up

What is your favorite dish to cook?

BBQ, pasta

Do you like cooking?

love it

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 97832 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97899 Alessandra Maracay (Venezuela)
  • 97682 Lopez Medellin (Colombia)
  • 93158 Inessa Odessa (Ukraine)