Alla (ID: 92151)

Ukraine bride  Alla 36 y.o. from Kherson, ID 92151
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:July 15, 1988
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Designer, economist
  • Occupation:Model
  • Education:2 Higher educations
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very creative person. I've always liked to create and invent something new, about home and home coziness and therefore now I am engaged in interior design. I like my job very much. I help people to resume or create a special atmosphere in the house. I like to embroider and draw, I go to the gym, I often attend a variety of master classes and learn something new. I'm a very versatile person and I think my beloved and I will not be bored.

About me:

I am very educated, well-read, kind, feminine and beautiful girl. When I walk down the street, men turn into a trail, but I still remain alone. I would really like to find my love here and I hope, that in a short time it will happen. After all, like everyone I want to love and be loved, to give positive emotions and receive the same in return, prepare breakfast in the morning, meet my loved one from work, go to the cinema, go for a walk through the streets of the city, to meet dawns and see off sunsets. I really love when the house is cozy and smells clean. I like to cook very much and I am sure that my beloved will never be hungry. Do you think we can be happy together? Let's try it!)

Looking For Men Type:

I was always attracted to true gentlemen. I have great respect for those men who give their hands to the ladies, give way to public transport, skip the queue and behave decently. I'm looking for such a man, who will respect and appreciate me, who will cherish me, as something very expensive that will love me with all heart. And I know for sure that when I feel necessary and desired, my eyes will shine, and a smile will not come off my face. A man should be near to a woman, and a woman near to a man, as a whole. After all, a man is like a guard, like a stone wall, and a woman is the embodiment of tenderness, home coziness and what is truly magical.


What is your favorite music style?

Rap and pop

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is "Heaven Has No Favorites" by E.M. Remarque

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and chamomiles

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Cara Delevingne

What kind of sport do you like?

Vollayball and tennis

What sport do you do?

I play volleyball

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much

What color of roses do you prefer?

Pink and white

What is your favorite colour?

Red and blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black and red

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time I like to cook and to draw

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a big and happy family

What countries would you like to visit?

Czech Republic, Spain, France, Norway

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I do not have a nickname

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Japanese

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in good fortune

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I do not have a talisman

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Milos Bikovic

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

School and university

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Fools admire, but men of sense approve.

What is your life motto?

Experience is simply the name we give our mistakes.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Rolls, salads, potatoes

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have a children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I do not like to go to the night club

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a hope type

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It does not matter

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 84915 Marina Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 97912 Stephany Cali (Colombia)
  • 97952 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96286 Ilona Vinnitsa (Ukraine)