Lada (ID: 92279)

Ukraine bride  Lada 56 y.o. from Vinnitsa, ID 92279
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:56
  • Date of birth:January 2, 1968
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Vinnitsa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:1 (boy-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Music Teacher
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:56 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love travelling, reading books and learning new cultures. Cooking is my cup of tea. I try to surprise my son with the taste of a new specialty. Seeing my family happy is crucial for me. I am fond of gardening, planting flowers in particular.

About me:

I am a caring, responsible, kind-hearted and inquisitive woman with a great sense of humour. I am a brilliant psychologist, a good listener and ready to give advice or a hand of help. Sometimes I can be very creative and love working on interior design. I would like my family to feel comfortable at home.

Looking For Men Type:

I am eager to meet a responsible, dynamic, optimistic and creative man with a good sense of humour, a man who loves a healthy lifestyle and wants to be a partner, a friend and a husband. I am looking forward to meeting you in real life.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

many songs

What is your favorite music style?

pop, classic. modern

What is your favorite book?

Marinina 'series about Anastasia (Nastya) Kamenskaya '

What are your favorite flowers?

roses,tulips

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Bruce Willis

What is your favorite movie?

Yes Man

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic

What kind of sport do you like?

running

What sport do you do?

running,walking, swiming

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

white, blue, pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white ,light colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading,walking, traveling,cooking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

singer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with a happy family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

My status

What is your the most happy memory?

my youth

Which places have you been?

Germany

What countries would you like to visit?

Germany, Italy

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

nope

What is your favorite cuisine?

French,Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Nope

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Madonna

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

sometimes not to be lasy:)

What are five things you always take with you?

mobile, money, passport, keys from house , cosmetics

What or who influenced your life the most?

son

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Be positive!

What is your life motto?

It is never too late to change!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

spending time with a family

What is your favorite dish to cook?

cake

Name one thing you would never refuse.

love

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

no

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

no

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 97887 Ol'ga Berlin (Germany)
  • 97511 Lizeth Medellin (Colombia)
  • 93177 Vera Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 69621 Yulya Poltava (Ukraine)