Ekaterina (ID: 92430)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 37 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 92430
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:May 6, 1987
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:2 (boy-2016, girl-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are my family. I have a daughter Sofia and son Alexander. They are my light and happiness. We often spend time together. I can cook delicious food and play with them. Would you like to join us? I also did gymnastics before. So I crave for nightly and hot games just for you.You need to test my flexibility and sweet feelings in real life. Would you like to feel the taste of desire and necessity? I am waiting for you.

About me:

I am a kind and honest woman who is tired of living without love. I want my family to be full with you, my future beloved man. What do you think about it? How long have you been looking for the woman of your dreams? I will become the ideal woman for you, I promise. My life is complicated. My parents and friends do not understand me. I feel lonely. But you can save me from this gray world. We will give each other unforgettable and eternal feelings. Are you ready to start a new life with me without deceit and sadness? Let's create our happiness together!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind, honest and sympathetic man. It is important for me to have understanding and trust in the relationship. Do you agree with me? I want to love and be loved. I do not really care about the age and the external qualities of a person. The main thing is the soul. Will you open your secret place to me? Yes, yes, I am still talking about the soul. I really believe in the merging of souls from a distance. But we will fix this with something special at the meeting. What do you think about sweet kisses and fulfillment of secret desires? We will experience new feelings with each other.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite movie?

Basic instinct and Leon

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

Black and red

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be the president of Ukraine.

What is your favorite cuisine?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend time with my friends, children.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 97135 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89890 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97723 Diana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97817 Irina London (United Kingdom)