Natal'ya (ID: 92475)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 35 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 92475
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:October 5, 1988
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Event Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am self-developing. I like to travel and learn something new from books. I go to the gym and I also attend personal growth trainings. I like swimming, riding and shooting. Would you like to see my beautiful forms in a swimsuit? What do you think about riding a horse? I want you to trust me and open your heart for new sensations.

About me:

Hi sweetie! Are you ready to get acquainted with an affectionate and gentle tigress? I am a kind, sincere and caring woman. I want to give you happiness and pleasure. Would you like that? My goal is a family. I am confident in myself and I achieve my goals. Do you want me to show you the world of love and passion? I will give you unforgettable moments and vivid feelings. Let's build our happy future together!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a confident man. I prefer such qualities as: sense of humor, honesty, generosity, self-sufficiency, success. I like to feel protected and desired for a man. We need open our hearts to each other. Do you want to make me your woman for the rest of our days? You will feel real happiness with me). Do you believe in true love?

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Pop

What kind of sport do you like?

Gym

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and white

What is your favorite colour?

Red, white and blue

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My family

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to the night club.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 96637 Alina Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 92029 Valeriya Polotsk (Belarus)
  • 96971 Kristina Batumi (Georgia)
  • 97518 Angeles Maracay (Venezuela)