Yana (ID: 92510)

Ukraine bride  Yana 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 92510
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:July 20, 1988
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 10" (179 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:red
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist at the enterprise
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading. I enjoy music, a little sports. I maintain a healthy lifestyle. I do not smoke and drink very rarely. I love cooking different dishes.

About me:

A girl with character and principles! I can say without hesitation that I correspond to the type of an ideal woman. I am a friend in life, a mistress in bed, a housewife in the kitchen. I live with a meaning! A meaningless existence is clearly not for me! I am strong in my actions and statements! Without silicone, glamor and pathos, but with an impeccable taste. I am a modest, temperamental, capable, interesting girl. I want my man to see in me not a beautiful doll with a delicate skin and a tender smile, but a person who deserves respect. A positive, open, confident man will be very happy with me! On this site I am looking for warm hands that will warm me everywhere. I want a lot of sexual adventures with my beloved man. I am a good girl, but I can be very bad. I have a sense of humor, taste, measure and tact.

Looking For Men Type:

A real man is smart, strong, courageous, purposeful. He is a potential head of the family. He is kind, gentle, cheerful, romantic, ready to throw the world at the feet of her lover. He likes romance. He is an active, positive, stylish person with a pretty face and a great sense of humor. An interesting interlocutor with a fascinating view. A person with whom you will not want to look for someone better. The man who can give me pleasure and lead me to orgasm. I want to meet a man much older than my age. I want to see in him the wisdom of my father, as well as the tenderness and experience of a lover. I think that such a person knows life, you can learn from him kindness and compassion, tenderness.


What is your favorite book?

The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What is your favorite colour?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

Ukrainian national dish called borscht.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, at least two.

Random girls

  • 96111 Dar'ya Barnaul (Russia)
  • 97895 Aleksandra St. Louis (USA)
  • 97980 Oksana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 94548 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)