Anna (ID: 92521)

Russia bride  Anna 28 y.o. from St. Petersburg, ID 92521
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:April 10, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Russia
  • City:St. Petersburg
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Geographer
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University (unfinished)
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 41 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

It is interesting for me to spend time with my family. I like to go out for a nature, spend time in a circle of my close people. I like to travel very much.

About me:

I am responsible with everything I do. I love my close people and treat them with respect, care and all the kindness of my heart. I am straightforward person, but in a good meaning. I am sociable and positive.

Looking For Men Type:

I do not have high demands as for my future darling man. But there are few things which will be important. He must be open and be ready to talk with me about everything. I do not have secrets and I do not want him to hide secrets from me too. For me, the truth is better than sweet lie. And he must be caring. I hope to find such a man here.

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

Red and Black

What are your favorite flowers?

red roses

What is your favorite season?

autumn

What genre of movies do you prefer?

drama, comedy

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Geographer

What or who influenced your life the most?

family

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pasta

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Random girls

  • 97716 Tat'yana Kamyshlov (Russia)
  • 97505 Anastasiya Budva (Montenegro)
  • 97465 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97849 Svetlana Chortkiv (Ukraine)