Kristina (ID: 92592)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 43 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 92592
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:May 19, 1981
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2003)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 95 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm a dancer. I am a very flexible girl, in perfect physical shape. I like extreme sports, for example horse riding. The hobby to which I am very much attached is cooking.

About me:

All these conferences, all these reports about how difficult it is to be a woman in the modern world. it surprises me! It is not difficult to be a woman, if you do not hesitate to be a woman. I know how to love HIM. I can be a wife and a mother.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a reliable and faithful man, whom I will adore in return and take care.He should also be interested in this.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

classic

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What kind of sport do you like?

like equestrian sport.

What sport do you do?

swim

Do you like roses?

Yes

What is your favorite colour?

red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Random girls

  • 92742 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97088 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95687 Ol'ga Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96181 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)