Larisa (ID: 92623)

Germany bride  Larisa 36 y.o. from Cologne, ID 92623
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:December 27, 1987
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Germany
  • City:Cologne
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Engineer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like having a nice time, going out with my friends and having parties, but I also like cozy evenings at home). I love snowboarding. I am not so good at it - I just learned some basic rules of it with youtube), but I love it! I also like to grow plants and flowers. Now one of my hobbies also is learning German. I love to read and listen to different music.

About me:

My name is Larisa. I was born and grew up in Russia. Since some time I have a working contract in Germany and work as an engineer in an automobile industry. I have a son. I think that I have a nice sense of humour). I always think only positively and believe in myself. If I have a goal, I always reach it - rule N.1 And I also love to improve myself and learn something new. I can say that I am a workaholic. And I always do my best in everything.

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be reliable. He should take care of me and let me be just a woman. I must trust him and be always sure that he will help me to solve any my problem if I need a help. He should be smart and humorous, have a formed personality. He should be a leader and a self-confident and responsible person. He should take care of his health. And also be kind, loving and gentle. And of course he should be tolerant to kids and love them.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

I like Russian classic literature - War and Peace is just fantastic.

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, African violets, peonies

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

I like different movies - from serious psychological movies to Marvel ones.

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?

Snowboarding and fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like sleeping, seeing new places, reading, taking care of my plants, playing and walking with my son.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

To be a pilot or a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a loving family with two kids and a big house.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find a partner for life.

What is your the most happy memory?

The moment I saw my son for the first time. My first success on a snowboard.

Which places have you been?

New York is my favourite one.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My necklace.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood. Sometimes actively, sometimes quietly.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am too impatient.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, lipstick, cards, keys, my ID.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My son and me myself.

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, but I also like an active lifestyle.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate if I meet my beloved one.

Random girls

  • 97226 Ol'ga Kishinev (Moldova)
  • 97247 Marina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97736 Elizaveta Barcelona (Spain)
  • 85662 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)