Svetlana (ID: 92776)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 59 y.o. from Odessa, ID 92776
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:59
  • Date of birth:July 3, 1965
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1990)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Real estate manager
  • Education:College Degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:59 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to make memories from the life, to make different photos! Like any person, I dream to see the whole world and enjoy travelling! I lead a healthy lifestyle and cannot live without sport! Different things can give me a pleasure. I also like theatres, arts, architecture and cinema. It is very important for me to develop myself!

About me:

Well, I am a little bit shy, but I have a very good sense of humor, so my man would not be bored with me! I am a very optimistic person and I am a good friend! I live for today and I am looking for my happiness! I think that I have a special charm, which helps me on my life way!

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a person who prefers actions to words!! I would like my man to be wise and smart and with a good sense of humor! I want him to be reliable and honest with me!! I dream he will enjoy sport as well as me, be healthy physically and mentally.


What is your favorite music style?

Rock'n'roll, classic rock, lounge and classical music

What are your favorite flowers?

Orchids, roses, peonies, dahlias

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, thrillers, historical movies, dramas

What kind of sport do you like?

Badminton, swimming, a lot of walks

What sport do you do?

Badminton, swimming, a lot of walks

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Running along the seashore, meeting with friends, visiting different events and developing myself

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Live in peace and love!

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, Spain, Mexico, South America

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Sunshine.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Cream soups, fish, meat

Random girls

  • 97312 Alla Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96018 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 21009 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97187 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)