Tat'yana (ID: 92833)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 33 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 92833
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:September 30, 1990
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:6' (184 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Sales manager
  • Education:College
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 47 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests. I like music very much and I can listen to it almost all the time. I think that it is impossible to live without music. I adore traveling, cooking and spending my time in nature. I think that I am a very good homekeeper and I know how to create coziness at home. I like nature very much and I like to walk in the parks and forests. As for my hobbies, they can be different and depend on my mood. I like both kind of activities, passive or active. I like picnics and camping. I can spend all day just reading a nice book, or can go hiking with you for a few days in the deepest forest! Are you ready for such a trip? Also, I am ready for traveling and I would like to see the world with you!

About me:

It is so hard to talk about myself. No matter what I will put in self-description, more you will know only after you will talk to me. But I will try to give you some information about who I am and hope for our future communication that will lead for something big and serious. I have a big and passionate heart. I can be your obedient kitten and passionate tiger. I know how to love and how to make relationships easy and loving. I am a very simple woman with simple desires. I always try to be sincere and honest. This is very important in any kind of relationships. Also I am a tender woman. I know how to take care of my beloved man and ready to give him all my heart, soul, thoughts and body. All that I need in response is your sincerity, love and care. I believe in good relationships based on friendship. I am such kind of woman who can be your friend, lover and family in one face. So, if you are looking for such type of woman, just write me! Let's not waste our time! JUST DO IT!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a serious man who is ready to start his own family based on love and understanding. I would like my man to be energetic and have a good sense of humor. I am looking for serious relationships that will give both of us much comfort. I want the arms of my future man to be the safest place in the world! I would like him to share with me all life moments, as I will do for him, no matter what they give us bad or good. If you like long kissing, it will be your plus. YOU do not have to be ideal! You must to be MINE!


What is your favorite song?

Tony Brexton "Unbreak my heart"

What is your favorite music style?

Pop, rock, classical music. Classic rock is my most favorite.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

"P.S.:I love you"

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

I like volleyball.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual, classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to draw or read book.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to become a consul.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To learn how to be happy every day.

What is your the most happy memory?

My first Barbie doll.

Which places have you been?

I have visited and lived in many places in Ukraine and outside of it. I lived in Italy and in Russia.

What countries would you like to visit?

European countries.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Tati.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Some which I cook myself.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood. Sometimes actively, sometimes quietly.

What are five things you always take with you?

Music, good tea, interesting book, my notebook and pencils.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"If you wan to change this world, go and take care of your family."

What is your life motto?

Nothing is possible!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking a lot. I think I am a good chef.

Are you a home type ?

It depends on my mood.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Maybe, why not).

Random girls

  • 97484 Ana Maria Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97611 Irina Ubud (Indonesia)
  • 57998 Dar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97464 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)