Viktoriya (ID: 92863)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 52 y.o. from Kiev, ID 92863
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:June 15, 1972
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1996)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Saleswoman
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am engaged in self-knowledge. My hobbies are esoteric and fly yoga. I study the female body and its possibilities. I love to read and learn new facts every day. I think our world is too interesting not to try to understand it better. I also learn languages, I want to understand all the nations of the world.

About me:

I find it difficult to talk about myself, but perhaps I can be described by the word "woman." I am a real woman in every sense. I have a lot of feminine energy and I'm really working to make it infinite. I am calm and gentle. I know for sure that the universe has a great life scenario for me and I just prepare for it.

Looking For Men Type:

I see a male person next to me. A man who is fully formed. A man with a powerful male beginning, who is ready to be a patron and give everything to a relationship, receiving everything in return. I think that I know well what a man needs. I know how to make passion and love in a relationship never die away.


What is your favorite song?

What if God was one of us

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What is your favorite book?

P.S. I love you

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

I can`t say I have a favorite

What is your favorite movie?

What men are talking about

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

The one I will consider beautiful for this day)

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To spend time with my daughter, to relax at home)

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be an actress)

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Depends on you ;)

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

peace in the world

What is your the most happy memory?

When my daughter appeared)

Which places have you been?

Let`s disscuss it))

What countries would you like to visit?

I love traveling in general. I am dreaming to see Spain, Italy, United States and many more)

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I like many different dishes, but they all belong to different cuisines

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My sense of humor)

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Erich Maria Remark

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I lived my life as who I am) I don`t think something should be changed)

What are five things you always take with you?

Mobile phone, wallet and smile

What or who influenced your life the most?

My daughter

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

It`s scaring to hold tiger with his tale, but it`s more scaring to stop holdingi Anything that costs your peace is too expensive

What is your life motto?

Never give up

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

School time)

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not much

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like both, hard to choose)

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am seeing it possible)

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Need to think about it

Random girls

  • 97519 Virginia Maracay (Venezuela)
  • 97624 Leidy Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97236 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97839 Yuliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)