Ol'ga (ID: 93082)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 29 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 93082
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:July 23, 1994
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:Higher (University)
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 95 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My first hobby is listening to music. When I put on my headphones, I dive into the other world. I listen to music of various genres. Music helps me to relax and think about important things. My favorite groups are: 30Seconds to Mars, Placebo,Nickelback and others. Now I want to make my life creative. I like things out of the box. The life is really bright and marvelous if you can dance in the rain. I watch different films. I often go to the cinema with my friends to watch premiers. Theatre is also my cup of tea. There are even more emotions in theatres than in cinemas. And these emotions are sincere. I like reading. There are so many breathtaking books in the world now. There are different authors, different genres. My favorite book is "Gone with the wind" by Margaret Mitchell. It's a love story, full of vivid feelings.

About me:

I like to see good films, spend time with friends with pleasure I have a rest on nature and go for fishing. I love children and work with them. I love good coffee and pleasant company and comfortable coffee shops. I love active rest, to float on a boat and go in for sports.

Looking For Men Type:

I want noble, great intellectual, strong personality, who makes my world stop when he walks in the room. I am looking forward to meet a bright man to share life with, whom I can't stop admire and adore, give all my love and devotion. I dream about noble, smart, strong and confident personality, with passion for life, genuine man and gentleman, tender and caring, who will hug me and carry in his arms. I have a lot in my life, but most of all I want to create a strong family to raise beautiful and well educated children and to make my husband happy.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Check It Out -Oh The Larceny

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer black colour

What style of clothes do your prefer?

business style clothing

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of being a vet

Which places have you been?

I have been in cities in Russian and Ukraine

What is your favorite cuisine?

Russian

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pizza

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 97405 Claudia Medellin (Colombia)
  • 95495 Nika Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97406 Natal'ya Mirgorod (Ukraine)
  • 95769 Yana Stavropol (Russia)