Oksana (ID: 93156)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 34 y.o. from Lvov, ID 93156
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:September 16, 1989
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Clinical sexologist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

There is not much that can evoke a desire in me. But I love dancing and studying new things. When I'm tired of studying I relax when I'm dancing. I'm sure that if you ever see me dancing you would immediately fall in love with me. So open your eyes and get ready to see it, do you want to?

About me:

You might find this strange, but my profession is clinical sexologist and it's not what you are thinking about...I work with people, but don't touch them. LOL. It's part of our mental health. And treating sexual dysfunction interested me a lot, and I found work as clinical sexologists in women's consultation. I studied psychology in medical university, but after graduation decided to choose more specific part of it. Did I choose it right or wrong? But except of my profession I have life and huge desire to be loved and satisfied. I'm beautiful, compassionate, organized and caring woman. I didn't have chance in past to create a happy family, but I was trying. I believe that only good is waiting for me in the nearest future. And maybe here I will find my husband?

Looking For Men Type:

Please do not think that I'm looking for a perfection, I realize that there is none in this world. If you are a simple guy who loves to watch tv and eat tasty home-made food, than you are for me. I know that dating a woman-doctor is not easy, but I will try to do my best and to become perfect for you. My man will be only mine, and I promise to take a good care of my beloved husband. It would be nice if you like to laugh and understand my jokes, if not I will teach you how to be happy.


What is your favorite music style?

Classical music

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Different colors are good.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a good wife and doctor.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am too kind,

What is your life motto?

No pain, no gain!

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet city

Random girls

  • 97537 Juliana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97448 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96944 Oksana Uppsala (Sweden)
  • 97549 Melisa Medellin (Colombia)