Ol'ga (ID: 93174)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 37 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93174
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:March 18, 1987
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:black
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Trainer
  • Occupation:Trainer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very interested in human nature. I like to study it and to learn more about communication and understanding between people, learn more about my character. I think it can help me a lot when I have a relationship as I understand that there are bad and good times and people who are deeply in love should be able to find a possibility to go and move one way, to find a compromise. I like exploring the Ukrainian cinematograph. It is very exciting to me. I wish to learn more about different mysteries of the world, discover something new all the time, travel and hope that my partner will also share these interests. Sometimes I wish to spend my time in the simplest way at home, having no fuss, just having this calm stable atmosphere. What do I miss? A hand of my partner in mine, his tender hug and caress. I like communication and I often socialize in the company of my friends.

About me:

I am an ardent and passionate lady with splendor in my eyes and flame in my soul. I am gentle and tender, caring and affectionate. I have a lioness' temper and the playfulness of a cat). My friends say I am charming and glamorous and also very optimistic. I can't concentrate on some problems and forget about them easily looking for the best in the situation. I am a flexible and brisk person. I can get used to any changes without difficulty, but I am very constant and devoted in my affections. I get very deeply attached to people that are very valuable for me. I live in the real world, but I have dreams and I would long to make them come true. I like to look beautiful for my special man, I like his attention and admiration in his eyes. I don't like people who are very reserved. I like openness and sincerity and also when a person is natural in expressing his emotions, but not importunate.

Looking For Men Type:

I wish to see a man beside me who is able to love strongly and passionately, who will be a real head of the family and will be able to protect his family from any problems, who will be caring and passionate. He should love to be together with me, share our time doing anything we like. I want to catch his passionate and loving look from time to time that only I will be able to feel acutely and explain; I want us to share so many special moments together. I wish to feel his strength and I wish him to be my faithful and devoted gentleman, my companion, my lover and my husband.


What are your favorite flowers?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

My favourite movies are comedies.

What sport do you do?

I am a specialized trainer in the gym, so of course I love sport.

Do you like roses?

Yes, of course.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

They are different, it depends on my mood.

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What is your the most happy memory?

Ask me.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

Do you want to have children ?

Ask me.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 96659 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 71473 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96563 Nina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97829 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)