Oksana (ID: 93175)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:June 21, 1972
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:1 (girl-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Cook
  • Occupation:Cook
  • Education:College degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is painting. I feel so peaceful and relaxed when I paint. I am also interested in psychology, especially the psychology of relationship between a man and a woman. I love music, movies and walking under stars.

About me:

I am tender, cheerful and joyful, sweet and mysterious. I am very faithful. I am a beautiful lady and I take care of myself, my outer and inner world. I will look for your inner content at first and I will seek your tenderness. I love to laugh and be positive. I am a smiley lady.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a man who is smart, decent, mature and independent in this life already. He is a grown up and he is serious in his intentions. He is reliable and well-educated. I feel safe with him, he is kind, active and positive. Sometimes he is unexpected and it also makes me happy. He should be romantic and family oriented. But the most important for me is that he should be madly in love with me!


What is your favorite song?

Michael Jackson - Earth Song

What is your favorite music style?

I like different styles. It depends on my mood.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp and Julia Roberts

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies, historical and science-fiction movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I love Pilates and yoga.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

I love blue and light blue colours.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Light blue and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to go for a walk by the sea, cook and paint.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to find my soulmate and be the happiest woman ever.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Finding my special man.

What is your the most happy memory?

When my daughter was born.

Which places have you been?

I have only been around Ukraine.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood. Sometimes I am active, sometimes I enjoy quite time.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I can be stubborn sometimes.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook meat.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Ask me.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97609 Yulieth Medellin (Colombia)
  • 21009 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97290 Angelina Miami (USA)
  • 96819 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)